Many articles to better choose your loan!

Can't find the information you are looking for? Our agents answer your questions 7 days a week!

Every week new articles related to private lending are posted. Here we share knowledge, tips and new offers exclusively for our customers. At Lica, we appreciate your comments and questions, so don't hesitate to ask us !

private credit broker
Lica

Why seek a private credit broker?

Do you want to obtain cash to make a project a reality? Or maybe you urgently need funds to solve a financial situation? Like many people, you therefore go on the internet and type “Private credit“. And there the

Read the article
Lica
Lica

New look ! But that's not all…

After several years of activity, Lica offers itself a new lease of life. More dynamic, more sparkling and more "corporate", the new look of Lica is designed to seduce you! But that's not all, Lica also takes the opportunity to offer you

Read the article
Commission sharing
Lica

Cashback = Commission sharing!

Applying for credit is most often a difficult process to do on your own. Especially when you see the diversity of banking institutions and the variety of fees they charge. Especially since these are not displayed

Read the article
Lica
5.0
Based on 40 reviews
powered by Google
Ferreira Alberto
Ferreira Alberto
08:16 09 Sep 22
Many thanks to Lica and especially to François Guss. Your efforts do not go unnoticed. Thanks for your help and support. You are truly an asset to your team and to the entire organization. Your work ethic and your involvement are admirable, we are lucky to have someone as dedicated as you on board!
Cecilia de Jong
Cecilia de Jong
08:57 15 Jul 22
The person of my answer is very professional, efficient, reliable, diligent, updates my requests at all times, I am very grateful to Omar Gourgel, who always takes good care of my file, Bravo it is magnificent and excellent! Cheer! The employer should be proud of him, applaud and promote him please 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Thelight33 World
Thelight33 World
15:14 13 Jul 22
I was very satisfied with the services of Mr. Omar Gourgel, I highly recommend him! 👍
See All Reviews
js_loader

By continuing to use this website, you agree that cookies or other similar technologies may be used. More information here.

Send us your application:

your Evolution is in your hands!

Choose your language and ask your questions!

Choose the loan that meets your needs!

Highest acceptance rate in Switzerland
Your request in less than 2 minutes
The best market conditions
An answer in less than 24 hours
No administration fees
✓ Highest acceptance rate in Switzerland
✓ Your request in less than 2 minutes
✓ The best market conditions
✓ A response in less than 24 hours
✓ No application fees

Des infos pour mieux choisir votre crédit privé en Suisse !

Vous ne trouvez pas une information recherchée ? Nos agents répondent à vos questions 7 jours sur 7 !

Chaque semaine des nouveaux articles sur les sujets liés au domaine du crédit privé en Suisse. Ici nous partageons des connaissances, des astuces et des offres inédites exclusivement pour nos clients. Chez Lica, nous apprécions vos commentaires et vos questions, alors n’hésitez pas à nous solliciter !

Lica
Lica

Nouveau look ! Mais ce n’est pas tout…

Après plusieurs années d’activité, Lica s’offre une nouvelle jeunesse. Plus dynamique, plus pétillante et plus “corporate”, le nouveau look de Lica est pensé pour vous séduire ! Mais ce n’est pas tout, Lica en profite également pour vous proposer de

Lire l'article
crédit avec Lica
Lica

Quels sont les avantages du crédit avec Lica ?

Pourquoi un prêt personnel est un bon choix pour lever des fonds et répondre à vos besoins financiers ? Vos besoins financiers, que vous soyez salarié ou indépendant, peuvent survenir sans avertissement préalable. Vous pourriez avoir suffisamment de fonds économisés

Lire l'article
Partage de commission
Lica

Cashback = Partage de commission !

Une demande de crédit se veut le plus souvent être une démarche difficile à faire en solo. Surtout lorsqu’on voit la diversité des établissements bancaires et la variété des frais qu’ils demandent. D’autant plus que ces derniers ne s’affichent pas

Lire l'article

En continuant à utiliser ce site web, vous acceptez que des cookies ou d’autres technologies similaires soient utilisés. Plus d'informations ici.

Lica
4.9
Basé sur 180 avis
powered by Google
Ricardo André
Ricardo André
12:55 24 Apr 24
Despo Dimitriou
Despo Dimitriou
12:43 23 Apr 24
Omar Gourgel est une personne très compétente et intelligente. Il est impatient d'aider et de trouver la meilleure solution. Merci pour vos efforts pour m'aider avec mon financement.
Claudia Costa
Claudia Costa
12:28 23 Apr 24
Voir tous les avis
js_loader

Envoyez-nous votre candidature :

Choisissez votre langue et posez vos questions !